2017’s #1 Health Trend

The hottest health trend in 2017 is SLEEP…specifically “Clean Sleep.”

sleep99Introduced/discussed by  Gwyneth Paltrow for the Daily Mail, says Paltrow, “Sleep plays such a powerful role in determining your appetite and energy levels that I believe it should be your first priority—even before you think about your diet…”

Sleeping

Our Founder/Formulator Lou Paradise agrees! Says Lou, “Sleep is crucial to the healing process since the body does its primary repair while we are resting….”

Lou knows first-hand the trauma that results from lack of sleeping.  Due to nerve-related injuries obtained as a US Marine Corps helicopter medivac combat/rescue crew chief in Vietnam, there were times [20 plus years ago], that Lou’s nerve pain felt like he was sticking his fingers into an electrical socket and he was lucky to get two hours of sleep, and most of that was while sitting up in a chair! Refusing pain meds and surgery and relying on his extensive background in natural medicine and research of how the body actually heals itself, he formulated our flagship product Topricinsleep10

Says Lou “I began using homeopathic biomedicines in a cream base and experimented with various combinations on the pain areas which over the first few months had a measurable effect and eased my pain. I was actually able to get four hours of sleep per night, then five, then six, and sleeping in an actual bed was like being on vacation. Sleep is crucial to the healing process since the body does its primary repair while we are resting. Decades later I remain pain and symptom free!”

sleep61And it is beautiful to see that thousands of users experience the same relief…Topricin calms their pain and nerve pain and they finally get to sleep!

Says Jeanette: “The first morning after beginning with the cream I woke after about 6 hours of unbroken sleep, with no pain and no stiffness. This is a miracle!!!! I had completely forgotten how this felt, after more than 30 years of unrefreshing sleep and relentless pain. Since then I have had many wonderful sleeps, with only 4 nights where I was up and down. What a difference this is making!”

Says Bianca: “I was sore, had all kinds of cramping and my back was in extreme pain. I took a hot bath with Natural Vitality’s bath salts and then literally smothered Topricin Original all over my body. I got into bed and sank into the deepest most relieving sleep of my life. I am so glad I found Topricin.”

3_4oz_tfttube_copy-b

The National Sleep Foundation recommends that adults between the ages of 18 to 64 get 8-10 hours of sleep since poor sleep can disrupt the body’s hormones and metabolism –leading to irritability, mood swings, cognitive impairment, slowed motor coordination, and weight gain.

So Slather [Topricin!], Soothe [Pain], then Snooze Away your Pain!

Christina Wood

Director of Development and Public Relations

Leave a Reply

