July 7th

It’s now July 7th —the Wednesday after the holiday before. I do hope everyone had a
safe and enjoyable 4th of July weekend.

Summer is in full swing now, and I’m pleased to announce that the new issue of our
quarterly newsletter, Natural Healing, Natural Wellness, will be up on our website
shortly. It features a wealth of information from expert columnists to help you make
the most of the season, enhance your life, and fortify your well being. To access the
newsletter, visit http://www.topricin.com, scroll down, and look to the legend on the left side ofthe screen. Our two previous issues are available to read now—either onscreen or in print format–and our summer issue is currently in production and will be up mid to end of next week. I’ll be sure to let you know as soon as it’s posted.

The article I contributed is “Fibromyalgia: Insights on Coping with this Complex and
Debilitating Condition.” It provides information and guidance not widely available
elsewhere to help promote healing and improve the quality of life of those stricken with fibromyalgia. I urge you to read it if you or someone you love is suffering from this
painful and often misunderstood syndrome.

We’re having a heat wave, and so until later, keep cool!

Lou

Share

Christina Wood

Director of Development and Public Relations

2 thoughts on “July 7th

  1. Hi Lou!
    I was unable to make it to the NATA this year b/c my mom had a hip replacement and is recovering with me in Boston. She used topricin every day on the swelling and it worked like a charm. I have shared my samples with my colleagues and they are convinced of it’s healing qualities and are buying it at health food stores. It is a staple in my med kit and I thank you every day for this wonderful product. Mom says Hi and that she wouldn’t be without topricin in her life! It is always on her bedside stand!!
    Warmly,
    Connie

Leave a Reply

